## 2022 Water & Wastewater Policy Committee LOC staff - Michael Martin

**Chair** – Niki Iverson, Water Director, Hillsboro **Vice-Chair** – Jason Pulley, Senior Utilities Planner, Salem Public Works

## **Members**

Scott Fleury, Public Works Director, Ashland
Thomas Brownson, Councilor, Astoria
Michelle Owen, Public Works Director, Baker
Chad Ray, Mayor, Echo
Tim Hall, Mayor, Garibaldi
Jason Canady, Public Works Director, Grants Pass
Nick Green, City Manager, John Day
Dan Huff, City Manager, Molalla
Alice Brawley-Chesworth, Policy Analyst, Portland
Sara Petrocine, Legislative Affairs Coordinator, Portland
Eric Klann, Public Works Director, Prineville
Corissa Holmes, Environmental Programs Supervisor, Redmond
Bryan Robinson, Environmental Management Analyst, Springfield
Seth Reeser, Finance Director, Wood Village

## **Interested Parties**

Andy Smith, Government Relations Director, Hillsboro Eric Noll, State Lobbyist, Portland Brian Monberg, Government Relations Manager, Gresham

## Liaisons

Pamela Malone Sr., Business Development Manager, McKinstry Susie Smith, Executive Director, Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies