Telecommunication, Broadband & Cable Committee

Voting Members

Chair

• Pete Truax, Mayor, Forest Grove

Vice-Chair

• Ryan Zink, Senior Fiscal Analyst/ Franchise Asministrator, Salem

Voting Members

- Pam Berrian, Telecommunications and Cable Program Manager, Eugene
- Steve Callaway, Mayor, Hillsboro
- Len Goodwin, Chair/ Planning Commission, Veneta
- Anne Hill, Program Development, Portland
- Robert Kellogg, Concilor, Tualatin
- Marilyn Morton, Councilor, Independence
- Elisabeth Perez, Interim Director, Portland
- Seth Reeser, Finacne Director, Wood Village
- Heather Richards, Planning Director, McMinnville
- Tim Rosener, Council President, Sherwood
- Byron Smith, City Manager, Hermiston
- Pam Vaughan, Franchise Utility/ ROW Specialist, Corvallis
- Nancy Wyse, Council Vice President, Corvallis

Interested Parties

- Maja Haium, Deputy City Attorny, Portland
- Jennifer Joly, Executive Director, OMEU
- Eric Noll, State Lobbyist, Portland

Liaison

- Reba Crocker, Conultant, ROW Consultants LLC
- Anne Davies, Pricipal Attorney, Lane Council of Governments
- Spence Parsons, Attorney, Beery, Elsner & Hammond
- Chris Tamarin, Broadband Strategist, Buisness Oregon

Staff

• Jenna Jones, Legislative Analyst, LOC