### **Finance & Taxation Committee**

### **Voting Members**

#### Chair

• Don Hudson, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, Tualatin

#### Vice-Chair

• Paul Chalmers, Councilor, Pendleton

#### Members

- Martha Bennett, City Manager, Lake Oswego
- David Bodway, Finance Director, Sherwood
- Nancy Brewer, Finance Director, Corvallis
- Thomas Brownson, Councilor, Astoria
- Gretchen Buehner, Councilor, King City
- Barbara Bull, Councilor, Corvallis
- Katy Dunsmuir, Council President, Estacada
- Jessica Eden, Financial Analyst, Portland
- Joseph Gall, City Manager, Sherwood
- Peter Hall, Councilor, Haines
- Bessie Johnson, Councilor, Albany
- Suzanne Lineen, Finance Director, Hillsboro
- Heidi Lueb, Councilor, Tigard
- Anthony Martin, Councilor, Hillsboro
- Brian McDowell, Councilor, Union
- Sandra Montoya, Finance Director, Woodburn
- Seth Reeser, Finance Director, Wood Village
- Tim Rosener, Council President, Sherwood
- Byron Smith, City Manager, Hermiston
- Jim Snyder, Council President, Phoenix
- Andrew Struthers, Councilor, Corvallis
- Tyler Wallace, Tax Division Manager, Portland
- Kenna West, City Manager, Willamina
- Steve Wright, Councilor, Seaside

#### **Interested Parties**

- Eric Chambers, Government Relations Director, Gresham
- Ethan Nelson, Intergovernmental Relations Manager, Eugene
- Eric Noll, State Lobbyist, Portland

# Liaison

• Carol Samuels, Managing Director | Public Finance, Piper Sandler & Co.

## Staff

• Mark Gharst, Lobbyist, LOC