Energy & Environment Committee

Voting Members

Chair

• Steve Uffelman, Mayor, Prineville

Vice-Chair

• Kathryn Hyzy, Councilor, Milwaukie

Members

- Thomas Brownson, Councilor, Astoria
- Steve Dahl, City Administrator, Drain
- Steve Forrester, City Manager, Prineville
- Jerry Gillham, City Manager, Sutherlin
- Tonya Graham, Councilor, Ahsland
- Scott Hill, Mayor, McMinnville
- Theresa Kohlhoff, Councilor, Lake Oswego
- Vinh Mason, Sr. Energy Policy Advisor, Portland
- Sandra Spelliscy, City Manager, Talent
- Biff Traber, Mayor, Corvallis

Interested Parties

- Stacy Cowan, State Governmental Relations Manager, Portland
- Jennifer Joly, Executive Director, OMEU

Staff

• Tracy Rutten, Lobbyist, LOC