Transportation Committee

Voting Members

Chair

• Ken Woods, Councilor, Dallas

Vice-Chair

• Timm Slater, Councilor, North Bend

Members

- Mike Bisset, Community Development Director/ City Engineer, McMinnville
- Tom Boyatt, Community Development Division Director, Springfield
- Gretchen Buehner, Councilor, King City
- Steve Callaway, Mayor, Hillsboro
- Shoshana Cohen, Mobility and Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, Portland
- Joseph Gall, City Manager, Sherwood
- Scott Hill, Mayor, McMinnville
- Rob Inerfeld, Trasportation Planning Manager, Eugene
- Robert Kellogg, Councilor, Tualatin
- Theresa Kohloff, Councilor, Lake Oswego
- Jamie Kranz, Councilor, Troudale
- Brian Latta, City Manager, Dallas
- Keith Mays, Mayor, Sherwood
- Walt Perry, Councilor, Jefferson
- Michael, Quilty, Trasportation Representative, Central Point
- Timothy Rippe, Councilor, Forest Grove
- Tim Rosener, Council President, Sherwood
- Michael Sykes, City Manager, Scappoose
- Biff Traber, Mayor, Corvallis
- Julie Warncke, Tranportation Planning Manger, Salem
- John Williams, Deputy City Mamger/ Community Development Director, West Linn

Interested Parties

Stacy Cowan, State Government Relations Manager, Portland

Staff

• Jim McMauley, Legislative Director, LOC